Elder Ricky Taylor Preaching Itinerary

Friday, February 26 – Friday Night Fire @ 7:30pm

Greater Community Church of Chattanooga COGIC
1817 East 3rd Street
Chattanooga, TN 37404

Sunday, March 6 – Sunday Morning Service @ 10:00am

Wheeler Addition Church of God
111 Manufacturer Road
Pikeville, TN

Friday-Sunday, April 1-3 – Youth Revival – April 1 @7:00pm, April 2 @7:00pm and April 3 Sunday Morning Worship @11am

Chickamauga Loop Church of God of Prophecy
1724 Chickamauga Loop
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Sunday, April 10 Sunday Morning Service @10:00am

Greater Community Church of Chattanooga COGIC
1817 East 3rd Street
Chattanooga, TN 37404

Friday-Sunday, April 15-17 “The Encounter: Anything Can Happen Young Adult & College Student Conference @7:30pm – Conference Host

Greater Community Church of Chattanooga COGIC
1817 East 3rd Street
Chattanooga, TN 37404

Sunday, June 12 – Youth Sunday @11am

Rose of Sharon Baptist Church
2001 Blackford Street
Chattanooga, TN 37404

Sunday, June 19 Sunday Morning Worship @ 8:15am

Joint Heirs With Christ Church
9817 Huff N Puff Rd
Lakeland, TN (Memphis, TN)

Friday, June 24 – The Fight for My Life Youth & Young Adult Conference @7pm

Faith Deliverance Church
1193 Tamm Street
Brownsville, TN 38012

Wednesday-Friday, June 29-July 1 – REVIVAL @ 7pm

United Tabernacle COGIC
2418 Dodson Avenue
Chattanooga, TN

 

 

 

Copyright 2014 Ricky Taylor Basketball. All rights reserved